GRCC Planning Board

President: Robert Slon

Vice President: Anne Rodgers

Treasurer: Dan McInerney

Secretary: Darla Bair

Education Coordinator:  Sue Melvin

Members at Large:

  • John Owen
  • Eric Townell

The Planning Board is elected by the Consortium member groups and serve for three year terms.  They prepare the agenda and ensure that the five year plan progresses.